Staff:


Alistair du Chatenier

Principal

 

principal@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Matt Boucher

Acting Deputy Principal

 

matt@thorndonprimary.school.nz

 

Angela Rongonui

Teacher  / Team Leader (Kea)

Room 2

angela@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Ursula Inta

Teacher (Kea) Room 1 ursula@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Tanya Kotze

Teacher (Kea)

Room 3

tanya@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jason Trenberth

Teacher / Team Leader (Kakapo)

Room 4

jason@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Leah Reid

Teacher  (Kakapo)

Room 5

leah@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Paul Burke

Teacher (Kakapo)

Room 6

paul@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Adele Connor-Wills

Teacher  / Team Leader (Kereru)

Kereru

adele@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Lucy Brownlee

Teacher (Kereru)

Kereru

lucy@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Tash Lassally

Teacher (Kereru)

Kereru

tash@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Briar Parker

Teacher (Tui)

Tui

briar@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Beth Huntington

Teacher (Tui)

Tui

beth@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Krista Huber

Teacher / Team Leader (Tui)

Tui

krista@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Andrew Pennell

Teacher  

Music

andrew@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Rose Hill

Part-time Teacher

Various

rose@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Helen Mainwaring

ESOL

 

 

Athena London

Resource Teacher: Literacy

 

athena@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jenny Potaka

Library Assistant

 

jenny@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Hela Isaac

Office Manager

 

office@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Julie Prout

Accounts Manager

 

accounts@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Pete Braddock

Part-time Groundsman/ Caretaker

 

 

Stephen Isaac

 

After School Care Senior Supervisor

 

tasc@thorndonprimary.school.nz